Ticketgum is one of the top well-established secondary ticket marketplace websites that provides tickets. Please note that pricing of tickets are determined by supply versus demand and may be higher or lower than the face value of the tickets.


Ticketgum.com welcomes you into the world of sport. Ordering your Masters Series Hamburg tickets is only a few clicks away. We have saved you the best seats in the house, so you can cheer along with all the loyal fans of Masters Series Hamburg at the stadium. Our Secure booking process, low tickets prices, and highly trained customer service staff, will make your journey to the match feel easy, safe and pleasant.

Masters Series Hamburg History

The ATP World Tour Masters 1000 is a series of nine tennis tournaments that are part of the Association of Tennis Professionals (ATP) tour, held annually throughout the year in Europe, North America and Asia. The series constitutes the most prestigious tournaments in men's tennis after the four Grand Slam events and the ATP World Tour Finals.

Results in ATP Masters 1000 events earn players more world ranking points than regular tournaments, though not as many as Grand Slam events or the year-end ATP World Tour Finals. Up until 2007, most Masters Series finals were contested as best of five set matches. Currently, all Masters Series events are decided in best of three set matches.

Rafael Nadal holds the record for the most singles titles with 27 since the Masters series began in 1990.  The Bryan Brothers have won a record 32 doubles titles, all as a team. No man has ever won all 9 singles titles in their career, with Novak Djokovic winning 8, Roger Federer winning 7, Rafael Nadal winning 6 and Andy Murray winning 5 out of 9 titles. However, in doubles, Daniel Nestor and the Bryan Brothers have each won all 9 titles throughout their careers. Novak Djokovic and Rafael Nadal hold the record for 5 singles titles in a year. In doubles, Mike and Bob Bryan have won 6 titles in a single year (2014) and the Bryan brothers have also won 5 titles in a single year twice (2007 and 2013).