MASTERS SERIES ROMA TICKETS welcomes you into the world of sport. Ordering your Masters Series Roma tickets is only a few clicks away. We have saved you the best seats in the house, so you can cheer along with all the loyal fans of Masters Series Roma at the stadium. Our Secure booking process, low tickets prices, and highly trained customer service staff, will make your journey to the match feel easy, safe and pleasant.
Latest Ticket Bookings
14/12/2018 20:13 Sandro T from Switzerland booked 2 tickets to Tottenham Hotspur Vs Burnley
14/12/2018 19:00 Catherine S from United Kingdom booked 1 tickets to Arsenal Vs Burnley
14/12/2018 18:22 Armend Z from Switzerland booked 2 tickets to Tottenham Hotspur Vs Burnley
14/12/2018 17:52 Habib M from France booked 1 tickets to Tottenham Hotspur Vs Bournemouth
14/12/2018 17:29 John F from United States booked 2 tickets to Arsenal Vs Cardiff City

Masters Series Roma History

The ATP World Tour Masters 1000 is a series of nine tennis tournaments that are part of the Association of Tennis Professionals (ATP) tour, held annually throughout the year in Europe, North America and Asia. The series constitutes the most prestigious tournaments in men's tennis after the four Grand Slam events and the ATP World Tour Finals.

Results in ATP Masters 1000 events earn players more world ranking points than regular tournaments, though not as many as Grand Slam events or the year-end ATP World Tour Finals. Up until 2007, most Masters Series finals were contested as best of five set matches. Currently, all Masters Series events are decided in best of three set matches.

Rafael Nadal holds the record for the most singles titles with 27 since the Masters series began in 1990.  The Bryan Brothers have won a record 32 doubles titles, all as a team. No man has ever won all 9 singles titles in their career, with Novak Djokovic winning 8, Roger Federer winning 7, Rafael Nadal winning 6 and Andy Murray winning 5 out of 9 titles. However, in doubles, Daniel Nestor and the Bryan Brothers have each won all 9 titles throughout their careers. Novak Djokovic and Rafael Nadal hold the record for 5 singles titles in a year. In doubles, Mike and Bob Bryan have won 6 titles in a single year (2014) and the Bryan brothers have also won 5 titles in a single year twice (2007 and 2013).